Valuta : 

elegant The Living Room Tour XlHPVMBh

  • Model: XlHPVMBh
  • 2382 aantal op voorraad


In winkelwagentje:

BRDisc 1BR1: Welcome to My Living RoomBR2: Peace in the ValleyBR3: Love Makes the WorldBR4: Now and ForeverBR5: Where You Lead I Will FollowBR6: Lay Down My LifeBR7: JazzmanBR8: Smackwater JackBR9: Wishful ThinkingBR10: Medley: Take Good Care of My Baby / It Might as Well Rain Until September / Go Away Little Girl / I'm Into Something Good / Hey Girl / One Fine Day / Will You Love Me TomorrowBRDisc 2BR1: Loving You ForeverBR2: It's Too LateBR3: So Far AwayBR4: Sweet SeasonsBR5: ChainsBR6: Pleasant Valley SundayBR7: Being at War with Each OtherBR8: I Feel the Earth MoveBR9: (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural WomanBR10: You've Got a FriendBR11: Locomotion